dj earworm mashups

All Champions Do Is Win

download from soundcloud

When I started mashing up music, I’d never have imagined I’d one day be making music for the Olympics or performing there. Yet early in 2012, I was asked to make a series of short mixes to be played at the various Olympic venues during the London Summer Games. I also had a chance to perform live at several events there as well.

The “Victory Mix” is the first of many in a series titled “Music for Sport”.

Part 1: “Don’t Stop Feeling Good”

  • Arnaud – Bugler’s Dream
  • Flo Rida – Good Feeling
  • Etta James – Something’s Got a Hold on Me
  • Journey – Don’t Stop Believin’
  • Pitbull/Neyo – Give Me Everything
  • Taio Cruz – Dynamite
  • Survivor – Eye of the Tiger

Part 2: “Gold”

  • Spandau Ballet – Gold
  • The Wanted – Gold Forever

Part 3: “All Champions Do Is Win”

  • Queen – We Are the Champions
  • DJ Khaled ft. Ludacris, T-Pain, Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg – All I Do Is Win
  • Rare Earth – I Just Want to Celebrate

DJ Earworm – Music For Sport – Victory Mix by earworm

if ( comments_open() || get_comments_number() ) { comments_template(); }