dj earworm mashups

Nelly Furtado - Free At Night

download from soundcloud
bookmark - share

It’s great when I get to do a mash up for an artist, because it allows me to really dig deep into a single act and really see what makes them tick. Nelly Furtado has gone through many transformations throughout her career, but she’s maintained a spirit of independence and freedom throughout. That’s what I wanted to highlight in “Free at Night”, a mashup which features 13 hits from her latest album “The Best of Nelly Furtado”.
  • I’m Like A Bird
  • Turn Off the Light
  • Powerless (Say What You Want)
  • Try
  • Força
  • Promiscuous
  • Maneater
  • Say It Right
  • All Good Things (Come to an End)
  • Girlfriend in the City
  • Night Is Young
  • Stars
  • Manos al Aire

To support Nelly Furtado, check out her album here:
And here’s the video I made for it.
To view the video in full screen, click HERE.
if ( comments_open() || get_comments_number() ) { comments_template(); }